30 Illinois Counties At Warning Level For Coronavirus Disease

The Illinois Department of Public Health (IDPH) [Friday] reported 30 counties in Illinois are considered to be at a warning level for novel coronavirus disease (COVID-19). Greene, Jersey and Madison County are on the warning list. A county enters a warning level when two or more COVID-19 risk indicators that measure the amount of COVID-19 increase. The other counties on the list are as follows: Bureau, Cass, Clinton, Coles, Crawford, DeKalb, DuPage, Effingham, Grundy, Hancock, Henderson, Jackson, Jasper, Lawrence, McLean, Monroe, Morgan, Pulaski, Schuyler, Shelby, Stark, St. Clair, Tazewell, Vermilion, Washington, Williamson.