Chicago Expands Travel Order to Four More States

July 28, 2020

The city of Chicago is adding four states – Missouri, Nebraska, North Dakota and Wisconsin – to the list of states under its emergency travel order, effective this Friday. Under the order, travelers from 22 states are asked to self-quarantine for 14 days.